WAIER logo

Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 2013

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research.

Dr Susan Beltman [President]
School of Education, Curtin University
Email: s.beltman@curtin.edu.au
Dr Caroline Mansfield [Secretary]
School of Education, Murdoch University
Email: Caroline.Mansfield@murdoch.edu.au
Dr Eva Dobozy [Vice President]
School of Education
Curtin University
Email: eva.dobozy@curtin.edu.au
Dr Gregory Hine [Treasurer]
School of Education
The University of Notre Dame Australia
Email: gregory.hine@nd.edu.au
Associate Professor Chris Hackett [Immediate Past President]
School of Education, The University of Notre Dame Australia
Email: Email: chris.hackett@nd.edu.au
Dr Roger Atkinson
[IIER website] and [WAIER Archives]
Email: rjatkinson@bigpond.com
Dr Anne Coffey [Forum Coordinator]
School of Education
The University of Notre Dame Australia
Email: anne.coffey@nd.edu.au
Dr Angela Evangelinou-Yiannakis
Principal, Immaculate Heart College
Honorary Research Fellow, Graduate School of Education
The University of Western Australia
Email: angeliki_777@hotmail.com
Dr Leanne Fried [Research Seminar Coordinator]
School of Education
Edith Cowan University
Email: l.fried@ecu.edu.au
Dr Brad Gobby [WAIER Website Coordinator]
School of Education
Curtin University
Email: brad.gobby@curtin.edu.au
Ms Sonja Kuzich
School of Education, Curtin University
Email: S.Kuzich@curtin.edu.au
Dr Clare McBeath
[IIER Publisher]
Email: c.mcbeath@bigpond.com
Ms Michelle Murphy
Department of Education
Email: Michelle.Murphy@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Jenni Parker [Sponsorship Coordinator]
Lecturer, School of Education, Murdoch University
Email: j.parker@murdoch.edu.au
Dr Rita Tognini [Awards Coordinator]
Principal Consultant, Statewide Services Directorate
K-12 Coordination, Department of Education
Email: Rita.Tognini@det.wa.edu.au
Data source: WAIER Annual General Meeting, 23 November 2012, and Committee meetings.


  PTCWA logo  WAIER is a member of the Professional Teaching Council of Western Australia


[ WAIER Home Page ] [ President's Report 2012 ] [ President's Report 2011 ] [ President's Report 2010 ]
[ 2012 Committee ] [ 2011 Committee ] [ 2010 Committee ] For pre-2010 Reports and Committees, see [ WAIER Archives ]
Last revised 6 Feb 2013. This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/committee.html
Digital photos and HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]