Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 1999

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research.

[ President's Report 1999 ]

Associate Professor Gary Partington (President)
School of Indigenous Australian Studies
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mt Lawley WA 6062
Email: G.Partington@cowan.edu.au
(W) 9370 6571 (H) 9276 3638 (F) 9370 6055
Dr Deidra Young (Secretary)
SMEC
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: D.Young@smec.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2988 (H) 9344 3810 (F) 9266 2503
Dr Graham Dellar (Past President)
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: Dellarg@educ.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2151 (H) 9332 8995 (F) 9266 2547
Dr Judith MacCallum (Treasurer)
School of Education
Murdoch University
South Street
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: jamac@central.murdoch.edu.au
(W) 9360 2344 (H) 9364 4948 (F) 9360 6280
Dr Roger Vallance (WAIER Forum 99)
College of Education
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1225
Fremantle WA 6160
Email: rvallance@nd.edu.au
(W) 9239 5560 (H) (F) 9239 5566
Dr John Hall (IIER Journal)
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: hallj@educ.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2177 (H) 9361 9175 (F) 9266 2547
Beverley Webster (Student Rep; Asst Secretary)
(WAIER Forum 99)
SMEC, Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: pwebsterb@cc.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 3594 (H) 9443 4648 (F) 9266 2503
Marguerite Cullity (WAIER Forum 99)
Edith Cowan University
Bradford Street
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: M.Cullity@ cowan.edu.au
Tel: 9370 6241
Susan Beltman
21 Sierra Chase
Leeming WA 6149
Email: beltman@central.murdoch.edu.au
(W) 9360 2343 (H) 9310 5571 (F) 9360 6280
Phil Paioff (Vice President)
24 St Vincents Avenue
Wembley WA 6014
Email: ppaioff@johnforrest.wa.edu.au
(W) (H) 9382 2859 (F)


[ President's Report 1999 ] [ WAIER Home Page ] [ Current Committee ] [ 1998 Committee ]
This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/archives/committee99.html
Previous URL from 25 July 1999 to 30 July 2001: http://cleo.murdoch.edu.au/waier/about/archives/committee99.html
Created 25 July 1999. Archived 28 Jan 2000. Last revised 18 May 2006. HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]