Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 1998

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research. [President's Report 1998]

Dr Gary Partington (President)
Edith Cowan University
g.partington@cowan.edu.au
Dr Deidra Young (Secretary)
Curtin University of Technology
tyoungdj@alph2.curtin.edu.au
Phil Paioff (Vice President) Dr Graham Dellar (Past President)
Curtin University of Technology
Dr Judith MacCallum (Treasurer)
Murdoch University
jamac@central.murdoch.edu.au
Dr John Carrigg (WAIER Forum 98)
University of Notre Dame
jcarrigg@nd.edu.au
Marguerite Cullity (WAIER Forum 98)
Edith Cowan University
m.cullity@cowan.edu.au
Dr Michael White (History of Education Rep)
Curtin University of Technology
whitem@educ.curtin.edu.au
Dr John Hall (Journal)
Curtin University of Technology
hallj@educ.curtin.edu.au
Rees Barrett
Curriculum Council
barrr@curriculum.wa.edu.au
Dr Chris Elliot Dr Tony Fetherstone
Edith Cowan University
t.fetherstone@cowan.edu.au
Dr Penny Lee
University of Western Australia
plee@ecel.uwa.edu.au
Dr Dorit Maor
Curtin University of Technology
imaord@info.curtin.edu.au
Dr Susan Hall
Curtin University of Technology
S.Hall@info.curtin.edu.au
Susan Beltman
Murdoch University
beltman@central.murdoch.edu.au
Beverley Webster
Curtin University of Technology
pwebsterb@cc.curtin.edu.au


[ President's Report 1998 ] [ WAIER Home Page ] [ Current Committee ]
This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/archives/committee98.html
Previous URL 30 Jul 2001 to 16 May 2006: http://education.curtin.edu.au/waier/about/archives/committee98.html
Previous URL from 25 July 1999 to 30 July 2001: http://cleo.murdoch.edu.au/waier/about/archives/committee98.html
Created 25 July 1999. Archived 28 Jan 2000. Last revised 18 May 2006. HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]