WAIER logo

Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 2004

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research.

Dr Philip Paioff [President]
Mt Lawley SHS
Woodsome St
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: ppaioff@bigpond.com
Tel: 9471 0305
Susan Beltman [Secretary, Murdoch PR Rep]
School of Education, Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: s.beltman@murdoch.edu.au
Tel: 9360 2626 Fax: 9360 6280
Dr Anthea Taylor [Vice President]
Email 1: anthea@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
Email 2: anthea.taylor@ecu.edu.au
Dr Lina Pelliccione [Treasurer, Curtin PR Rep]
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
l.pelliccione@curtin.edu.au
Tel: 9226 2169
Dr Judith MacCallum [ACER Rep]
School of Education
Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: jamac@central.murdoch.edu.au
Tel: 9360 2344 Fax: 9360 6280
Dr Clare McBeath
IIER Journal Editor
Unit 5, 202 Coode Street
Como WA 6152
Email: c.mcbeath@bigpond.com
Tel: +61 8 9367 1133
Dr Roger Atkinson
[WAIER Website and IIER Business Manager]
Unit 5, 202 Coode Street
Como WA 6152, Australia
Email: rjatkinson@bigpond.com
Tel +61 8 9367 1133
Gail Chittleborough [SMEC PR Rep]
Science and Mathematics Education Centre
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
Email: g.chittleborough@curtin.edu.au
Tel: 9266 3791 Fax: 9266 2503
Sofia Elliott [Notre Dame PR Rep]
College of Education
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6959
Email: selliott@nd.edu.au
Tel: 9239 5615
Dr Pat Forster
Institute of Service Professions
Joondalup Campus, Edith Cowan University
Joondalup WA 6027
Email: forster@iinet.net.au
Tel: 9370 6726
Ian W Gaynor
Science and Mathematics Education Centre
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
Email: i.gaynor@curtin.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 9266 2328
Dr Jan Gray [Forum Convenor]
School of Education
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street, Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: jan.gray@ecu.edu.au
Tel: 9370 6320 Fax: 9370 6044
Zsuzsanna Millei
Graduate School of Education
The University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Email: millei@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Tel: 9380 2390 Fax: 9380 1052
Dr Lesley Newhouse-Maiden [ECU PR Rep]
Faculty of Community Services, Education and Social Science
Edith Cowan University
100 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027
Email: l.newhouse_maiden@ecu.edu.au
Tel: 6304 5485
Eve Ruddock [Research Seminars
Coordinator; UWA PR Rep]
School of Music, The University of Western Australia
[Mailing address: 2 Sulman Road
Wembley Downs 6019]
Email: ruddock@iinet.net.au
Assoc/Prof Roger Vallance [Awards Coordinator]
Centre for Research
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6959
Email: rvallance@nd.edu.au
Tel: 9433 0861 Fax: 9433 0869
Telephone and fax numbers are office (work) numbers.
Data source: WAIER Annual General Meeting, 28 Nov 2003


[ WAIER Home Page ] [ President's Report 2004 ] [ President's Report 2003 ] [ 2003 Committee ] [ 2002 Committee ]
[ 2001 Committee ] [ 2000 Committee ] [ 1999 Committee ] [ 1998 Committee ]
Last revised 18 May 2006. This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/archives/committee2004.html
HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]