WAIER logo

Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 2003

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research.

[ President's Report 2003 ]

Dr Philip Paioff [President]
Mt Lawley SHS
Woodsome St
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: ppaioff@bigpond.com
Tel: 9272 1311
Susan Beltman [Secretary]
School of Education, Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: s.beltman@murdoch.edu.au
Tel: 9360 2626 Fax: 9360 6280
Dr Judith MacCallum [Vice President]
School of Education
Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: jamac@central.murdoch.edu.au
Tel: 9360 2344 Fax: 9360 6280
Pat Forster [Treasurer]
Institute of Service Professions
Joondalup Campus, Edith Cowan University
Joondalup WA 6027
Email: forster@iinet.net.au
Tel: 9370 6726
Dr Clare McBeath
IIER Journal Editor
Unit 5, 202 Coode Street
Como WA 6152
Email: c.mcbeath@bigpond.com
Tel: +61 8 9367 1133
Dr Beverley Webster [Forum Convenor]
School of Management
Edith Cowan University
Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027
Email: b.webster@ecu.edu.au
Tel: 6304 5279 Fax: 6304 5840
Gail Chittleborough
SMEC
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
Email: g.chittleborough@curtin.edu.au
Tel: 9266 3791 Fax: 9266 2503
Dr Lina Pelliccione
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
l.pelliccione@curtin.edu.au
Tel: 9226 2169
Lesley Newhouse-Maiden
School of Education
Edith Cowan University
100 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027
Email: l.newhouse_maiden@ecu.edu.au
Tel: 6304 5485
Dr Jan Gray
School of Education
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street, Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: jan.gray@ecu.edu.au
Tel: 9370 6320 Fax: 9370 6044
Dr Anthea Taylor
Graduate School of Education
University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Email: ataylor@ecel.uwa.edu.au
Tel: 9380 2398 Fax: 9380 1052
Eve Ruddock
School of Music, The University of Western Australia
[Mailing address: 2 Sulman Road
Wembley Downs 6019]
Email: ruddock@iinet.net.au
Sofia Elliott
College of Education
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1125, Fremantle WA 6160
Email: selliott@nd.edu.au
Tel: 9239 5615
Dr Roger Atkinson
[WAIER Website and IIER Business Manager]
Unit 5, 202 Coode Street
Como WA 6152, Australia
Email: rjatkinson@bigpond.com
Tel +61 8 9367 1133
Zsuzsanna Millei
Graduate School of Education
The University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Email: millei@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Tel: 9380 2390 Fax: 9380 1052
Lucy Reilly
Graduate School of Education
The University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Tel: 9380 2399
Email: lucyr@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
Dr Roger Vallance
Assoc. Prof. and Head, School of Graduate Studies
College of Education
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6160
Email: rvallance@nd.edu.au
Tel: 9239 5600 Fax: 9239 5609
Telephone and fax numbers are office (work) numbers.
Data source: WAIER Annual General Meeting, 29 Nov 2002


[ WAIER Home Page ] [ President's Report 2003 ] [ 2002 Committee ] [ 2001 Committee ]
[ 2000 Committee ] [ 1999 Committee ] [ 1998 Committee ]
Last revised 18 May 2006. This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/archives/committee2003.html
HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]