Western Australian Institute for Educational Research

Executive Committee 2000

The purpose of the Western Australian Institute for Educational Research is to promote educational research in the Perth community, with particular reference to supporting postgraduate research.

Associate Professor Gary Partington [President]
School of Indigenous Australian Studies
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: G.Partington@cowan.edu.au
(W) 9370 6571 (F) 9370 6055
Beverley Webster [Secretary]
Research Consultant, Graduate School
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: b.webster@cowan.edu.au
(W) 9370 6536 (F) 9370 6799
Dr Graham Dellar [Past President]
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: Dellarg@educ.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2151 (F) 9266 2547
Dr Judith MacCallum [Treasurer]
School of Education
Murdoch University
South Street
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: jamac@central.murdoch.edu.au
(W) 9360 2344 (F) 9360 6280
Phil Paioff [Vice President]
24 St Vincents Avenue
Wembley WA 6014
Email: ppaioff@johnforrest.wa.edu.au
(W) 9272 1256 (F) 9272 6504
Marguerite Cullity [WAIER Forum 2000]
14/128 Forrest Street
Peppermint Grove WA 6011
Email: M.Cullity@ cowan.edu.au
(W) 9273 8100 (F) 9385 3131
Dr Roger Vallance [Postgrad Awards 2000]
College of Education
University of Notre Dame
PO Box 1225
Fremantle WA 6160
Email: rvallance@nd.edu.au
(W) 9239 5560 (F) 9239 5566
Dr John Hall [WA IIER Representative]
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: halljr@spectrum.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2177 (F) 9266 2547
Dr Tony Fetherston [IIER Joint Journal Editor]
School of Multimedia
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Road
Mt Lawley WA 6050
Email: t.fetherston@cowan.edu.au
(W) 9370 6373 (F) 9370 2910
Dr Clare McBeath [IIER Joint Journal Editor]
Faculty of Education
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: mcbeathc@spectrum.curtin.edu.au
(W) 9266 2182 (F) 9266 2547
Susan Beltman
School of Education
Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Email: beltman@central.murdoch.edu.au
(W) 9360 2626 (F) 9360 6280
Dr Anthea Taylor
Graduate School of Education
University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Email: ataylor@ecel.uwa.edu.au
(W) 9380 2398 (F) 9380 1052
Dr Penny Lee (on leave 2000)
Graduate School of Education
University of Western Australia
Nedlands WA 6907
Email: plee@ecel.uwa.edu.au
(W) 9380 2395 (F) 9380 1052


[ WAIER Home Page ] [ Current Committee ] [ 1999 Committee ] [ 1998 Committee ]
This URL: http://www.waier.org.au/about/archives/committee2000.html
Previous URL 30 Jul 2001 to 16 May 2006: http://education.curtin.edu.au/waier/about/archives/committee2000.html
Previous URL from 25 July 1999 to 30 July 2001: http://cleo.murdoch.edu.au/waier/about/archives/committee2000.html
Created 25 Jul 1999. Archived 29 Nov 2000. HTML: Roger Atkinson [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]